Please enable JS

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Welcome to KSoft. We are a group of young energetic professionals that strive for perfection in everything we do. A subsidiary of the Klientscape group of companies, we have been making a deep mark in the software industry of Nepal with our innovative software solutions. We also build extraordinary websites for many different kinds of clients according to their various requirements. We build mobile apps bringing great ideas to reality. We also have a graphics department that creates amazingly spectacular designs for all sorts of businesses and private clients. We are making great strides in a short period of time and are considered one of the best in the field of IT solutions in Nepal.
We have been named the Best Startup Company for 2018 for the Technology Innovator Awards by CV Magazine UK in 2017. We have also been named 2019’s Best Mobile Application Company of Nepal by Global Business Insight in 2018.
We work closely with our partners and our clients to provide the best solutions according to their various needs and we look forward to hearing from you.

OUR TEAM

img

Abhishesh Ghimire

C.E.O
img

Kady Zoya

Operation Manager
img

Rashmi Sanda

Front-end Developer
rashmi@klientscape.com
img

Hima Bantawa Rai

Front-end Developer
hima@klientscape.com
img

Harish Pant

Project Manager
harish@klientscape.com
img

Mangit Maharjan

Web Developer
mangit@klientscape.com
img

Naresh Chaudhary

Web Developer
naresh@klientscape.com
img

Alina Bahadur Dangal

Junior Accounts Officer
alina@klientscape.com
img

Sabina Koirala

Senior Accounts Officer
sabina@klientscape.com
img

Sangita Bhujel

Office Executive
img

Madhusudhan K.C.

Office Executive
img

Mingmar Sherpa

Assistant Operation Manager
mingmar@klientscape.com
img

Ketan Maharjan

Graphics Designer
ketan@klientscape.com
img

Ishor Rai

Web Developer
ishor@klientscape.com
img

Sujan Pandey

Seo Consultant/QA
sujan@klientscape.com
img

Fura Yanjee Sherpa

Accountant
fura@klientscape.com

I love working for KSOFT. I had started as a Trainee and now I am working as a full time Developer. It is inspiring to work for a company that encourages growth and offers opportunities for advancement. I have been able to develop myself both ‘personally and professionally’. I truly appreciate all that I have learnt from my colleagues and I am very proud to be a part of KSOFT.

photo
Sushov Karmacharya

KSOFT provides the right platform and environment for work-life balance, career growth, recognition and job satisfaction. The work frequently involves innovative and new challenges, which leads to a charged atmosphere encouraging you to always do better than your best. At the end of the day, you receive great satisfaction knowing you have contributed to the collective growth of the company.

photo
Gaurav Maharjan

I came to KSOFT as an intern and received proper guidance. I quickly learned how to use my school teachings in the real world. i am now a full-time developer here and I couldn't be happier. The team works well together and we all respect each other at a professional level.

photo
Harish Pant